Bylaws & Board of Directors

The Society’s board of directors meets to conduct its business at 7:00 PM on the second Monday of each month at the Orion Township Public Library, 825 Joslyn Rd. in Orion Township. All are welcome.

Chair – Sharon Konieczny
Vice Chair – Marjorie Findlay
Treasurer – Jeff Sutherland
Secretary – Wendy Greger
Board Member – Melissa Ford
Board Member – Ken Johnson
Board Member – Jill Medlyn
Board Member – Laura Pijhalic
Board Member – Jerry Gortat
Board Member – Mike Sweeney

In April, a general membership meeting is held surrounding lunch and a special program. Election of officers, designation of committees and calendar of meetings will be determined in the organization’s business meeting.